29 July – 7 August 2022
Luzhniki Sports Complex, Moscow

Dear Participants in the International F.I.C.C. Rally 2022,

Given the current epidemiological situation around the world due to the spread of COVID-19, some additional time will be needed to ensure that Festival participants can have a comfortable stay in Russia. Detailed information will be posted on this official website. Please follow the latest newsletters.

Greetings to the guests and participants of the Festival

Zarina Doguzova
Federal Agency for Tourism Director

On behalf of the Federal Agency for Tourism and on my own behalf, I would like to welcome the organizers, participants, and guests of the 91st F.I.C.C. International Rally 2022 International Festival of Caravanning and Auto-Tourism in the Russian Federation, which will be held in Moscow from 29 July to 7 August 2022.

We would like to thank everyone for their interest in visiting our country and their trust in us hosting such a major event, which will become the centrepiece for auto-tourism in Russia.

Travelling is the most enjoyable way to discover Russia. The new excursion programme will present the most memorable and unforgettable places of Moscow and introduce you to its history and culture.

Our team of organizers is putting together an eventful programme that will reveal Russia’s tourism potential for Russians and foreigners who like to travel by car.

It is my wish that the participants and organizers of the 91st F.I.C.C. International Rally 2022 have a positive experience and success in developing new business ties, implementing their professional and creative ideas, have interesting travels.

João Alves Pereira
F.I.C.C. President

WELCOME TO THE 91st INTERNATIONAL F.I.C.C. RALLY IN RUSSIA

Campers from all over the World will have their first opportunity to experience an international F.I.C.C. Rally in Russia in 2022. The Caravaners League will host the 91st International F.I.C.C. Rally from 29 July to 7 August 2022 in Moscow, the country’s capital and will have the opportunity to get to know the many treasures of nature and culture.

Moscow has a long history and the first documents are dated from 1147 – today Moscow is one of the world’s largest cities governed as a federal city that serves as the political, economic, cultural, and scientific centre of Russia and Eastern Europe. Moscow is one of the fastest-growing tourist destinations in the world, and is one of Europe's most visited cities hosting the 1980 Summer Olympics, and it was also one of the host cities of the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

Moscow is also the metropolis of numerous Russian artists, scientists and sportsmen and women, which is reflected in the many museums, academies, institutions and theatres. The city is the home of several UNESCO World Heritage Sites, and is well known for its display of Russian architecture, particularly the historic Red Square, and buildings such as the Saint Basil's Cathedral and the Kremlin, which is the seat of Russia’s government. More than 40 % of the city consists of green areas, making Moscow one of the greenest cities in Europe and the world.

The Luzhniki sports centre is one of the biggest sports complexes in Europe with playing fields and recreation areas in a green environment. The stadium is not only a sports arena but serves as the largest concert venue in Russia where internationally renowned groups and orchestras perform. There are many hotels in this area that are suitable for those participants who could not travel with their own caravan, motorcaravan or tent.

The rally organisers are preparing a very varied programme which campers of all ages can enjoy and also different excursions including trips around Moscow and the city’s environs. After the rally, there will also be an opportunity to tour around Russia with overnight stops in modern well-appointed campsites.

In addition to the possibility to participate in the ”Let’s Travel Russian Tourism Forum”, there will be a presentations of campsites, new routes across Russia, workshops, tastings, interactive programmes and entertainment, museum visits and guided architectural tours.

This public park, within a few minutes‘ walking distance from the Kremlin, is one of Moscow’s cultural centres providing education and entertainment. It is located in the historic part of the district of the same name and was built on the site of the Rossiya hotel that was demolished in 2006. The park and centre cover 13 hectares between Kitaigorodsky Proezd, Ulitsa Varvarka and Moskvoretsakaya Naberezhnaya.

I would like to express our heartfelt thanks to the organisers, The Caravaners League and also to the sponsors who support this F.I.C.C. Rally. A special thanks goes to the many volunteers who will make our stay a pleasant one.

In these times we are currently going through, outdoor activities such as camping have gained popularity. The behaviour of the campers, their mutual respect, the different cultures represented and the natural conditions around, which are important and ensure, that we can still manage our lives in a responsible way and manage to hold our so popular, special gatherings and meet with our friends from all over the world.

On behalf of the F.I.C.C. I warmly welcome you to this Rally. I am convinced that all camping, caravanning and motor caravanning enthusiasts will have a wonderful time in Moscow, in Russia and will return to their home country full of wonderful memories.

I wish you all a friendly and safe stay in Russia!

Alexander Stuglev
Chairman of the Board and CEO of the Roscongress Foundation

Dear Friends,

On behalf of the Roscongress Foundation and my own behalf, I am thrilled to welcome the guests and participants of the 91st F.I.C.C. Rally in Russia!

The Roscongress Foundation promotes the development of all types and formats of tourism, is working on a support system for organizations in the tourism sector, and holds hundreds of events that promote new routes and recreation sites.

Caravanning and auto tourism are relatively new things for Russia, but they are of great interest to everyone on the tourism market. I am certain that thanks to the festival in the Russian capital, you will discover the rich potential of our country and learn more about its travel opportunities, traditions, and modern culture.

The programme of the F.I.C.C. Rally includes numerous meetings, discussions, excursions, and presentations that will help you to get to know Russia from a new perspective, personally see campsites in the regions, and meet with partners and like-minded people.

I hope that you are able to work as intensively as possible and have memorable discoveries and vivid impressions from your encounter with Russia!

Andrey Artyukhov
President of the Caravaners League Club

Dear guests, the Caravaners League warmly welcomes you to the 91st International F.I.C.C. Rally, which will be held in Moscow from 29 July to 7 August 2022.

We would like to thank everyone who has trusted and selected our club and Russia to host such a major Festival. Your choice is a great honour for us and the key event for auto tourism and caravanning development in Russia.

We have selected a unique location for the F.I.C.C. Rally that will ensure you can comfortably enjoy your stay in Moscow and all the sights the city has to offer as well as see old friends and meet new ones.

Our excursion programme will show you the most beautiful places in Moscow and tell you all about its history and cultural heritage.

We are preparing an exciting and eventful Festival programme for you. In addition to the traditional format of the F.I.C.C. Rally, we will be adding many new interesting events and interactive programmes for both children and adults. During the Festival, we will show you new routes for travelling in Russia and tell you about modern camping sites in Russia. And most importantly, upon conclusion of the F.I.C.C. Rally, we will offer all guests a chance to travel along the most interesting routes in our country. You will have an opportunity to discover the real Russia, its original culture, and centuries-old history.

I cordially invite you to take part in the 91st International F.I.C.C. Rally and come away with the most vivid impressions and positive emotions from communicating with like-minded people and travelling across Russia.

VENUE

Meeting point

Luzhniki Sports Complex, the largest sports complex in Europe, as well as a public space with playgrounds and rest areas. All facilities combine into a single architectural and park ensemble. Luzhniki is the centre of mass and amateur sports, one of the popular spots for outdoor recreation and sports activities in Moscow. The stadium is not only a sports arena, but also the largest concert venue in Russia that is used to hosting world-known bands and performers.

The area for Forum participants will be self-contained and equipped with all the necessary amenities for a comfortable stay.

Transportation accessibility

Luzhniki Sports Complex is located on the Luzhnetskaya Naberezhnaya at the bend of the Moscow River.

The best route to the event venue can be found using the

You can reach Moscow city centre from the complex via the Vorobyovy Gory and Sportivnaya Moscow Metro stations in 15 minutes.

A RICH AND MEMORABLE PROGRAMME IS AWAITING THE FESTIVAL GUESTS:

Programme of the 91st F.I.C.C. International Rally 2022 International Festival of Caravanning and Auto-Tourism
(91st International F.I.C.C. Rally 2022) from 29 July to 7 August 2022

28 July

29 July

30 July

31 July

1 August

2 August

3 August

4 August

5 August

6 August

7 August

PARTICIPATION FEE FOR THE ENTIRE RALLY

Adults over 17 years - 140€

Youth from 12 to 17 years old - 85€

Children up to 11 years - GRATIS

Crew of 1 single person in a camper, caravan or tent - 180€

Electricity (optional) - 30€

*Payment is accepted in rubles at the exchange rate of the Central Bank on the day of payment

VISA SUPPORT

Information on obtaining a visa for participation in the festival is at the approval stage and will be posted on the official website closer to the Festival.

We look forward to seeing you at the 91st FICC International Rally 2022 in Moscow!

Contact

29 июля – 7 августа 2022 года
Спортивный комплекс «Лужники», Москва

Уважаемые участники International FICC Rally 2022!

В связи со сложившейся эпидемиологической обстановкой в мире, связанной с распространением Covid-19, требуется дополнительное время для организации комфортного пребывания участников Фестиваля в России. Подробная информация будет размещаться на данном официальном сайте. Следите за рассылками.

Приветствия гостям и участникам Фестиваля

Зарина Догузова
Руководитель Федерального агентства по туризму

От имени Федерального агентства по туризму и от себя лично приветствую организаторов, участников и гостей Международного фестиваля караванинга и автотуризма «91st F.I.C.C. International Rally 2022» на территории Российской Федерации, который пройдет в Москве с 29 июля по 7 августа 2022 года.

Мы благодарим всех за интерес к посещению нашей страны
и доверие в проведении такого крупного и важного мероприятия, которое станет главным событием в сфере автотуризма в России.

Путешествия – это самый приятный способ открыть для себя Россию. Новая экскурсионная программа представит самые запоминающиеся
и незабываемые места Москвы, познакомит с ее историей и культурой.

Наша команда организаторов формирует насыщенную программу, раскрывающую турпотенциал России для российских и иностранных автопутешественников.

Желаю участникам и организаторам «91st F.I.C.C. International Rally 2022» хорошего настроения, успеха в развитии новых деловых связей, реализации профессиональных и творческих замыслов и интересных путешествий.

Жуан Алвиш Перейра
Президент F.I.C.C.

ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ НА 91-Й МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫЙ F.I.C.C. РАЛЛИ В РОССИИ

Впервые любители кемпинга со всего мира смогут принять участие в Международном F.I.C.C. Ралли в России в 2022 году. С 29 июля по 7 августа 2022 года в Москве, столице России, Лига караванеров проведет 91-й Международный F.I.C.C. Ралли, участники которого смогут познакомиться с многочисленными природными и культурными сокровищами страны.

Москва имеет богатую историю: первые документы датируются 1147 годом. Сегодня Москва – один из крупнейших городов мира, имеющий статус города федерального значения и являющийся политическим, экономическим, культурным и научным центром России и Восточной Европы. Москва является одним из самых быстроразвивающихся туристических направлений в мире, одним из самых посещаемых городов Европы, ставшим местом проведения летних Олимпийских игр 1980 года, а также одним из городов, принимавших Чемпионат мира по футболу 2018 года.

В Москве также живет и работает много российских художников, ученых и спортсменов, о чем свидетельствуют многочисленные музеи, академии, институты и театры столицы. В городе расположено несколько объектов Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО, и он хорошо известен своей русской архитектурой, особенно исторической Красной площадью и такими зданиями, как храм Василия Блаженного и Кремль, являющийся резиденцией Правительства России. Более 40% территории столицы занимают зеленые насаждения, что делает Москву одним из самых зеленых городов Европы и мира.

Спортивный центр «Лужники» – один из крупнейших спортивных комплексов в Европе, на территории которого расположены игровые поля и зоны отдыха, окруженные зеленью. Стадион служит не только спортивной ареной, но и крупнейшей концертной площадкой России, на которой выступают всемирно известные группы и оркестры. В этом районе расположено много гостиниц, где смогут остановиться те участники, у которых нет возможности путешествовать с собственным караваном, автофургоном или палаткой.

Организаторы ралли готовят очень разнообразную программу, которая придется по вкусу любителям кемпинга всех возрастов, а также различные экскурсии, в том числе поездки по Москве и окрестностям города. После ралли также будет возможность отправиться в тур по России с остановками на ночлег в современных, хорошо оборудованных кемпингах.

Помимо возможности принять участие в Российском туристическом форуме «Путешествуй!», в рамках мероприятия пройдут презентации площадок для кемпинга и новых маршрутов по России, мастер-классы, дегустации, интерактивные и развлекательные программы, а также будут организованы посещения музеев и архитектурные экскурсии.

Парк «Зарядье», расположенный в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Кремля, является одним из культурных центров Москвы, в котором проводятся образовательные и развлекательные мероприятия. Он расположен в исторической части района с одноименным названием и был построен на месте гостиницы «Россия», снесенной в 2006 году. Парк и медиацентр «Зарядье» охватывают территорию площадью 13 гектаров между Китайгородским проездом, улицей Варварка и Москворецкой набережной.

Хотелось бы выразить искреннюю признательность организаторам, Лиге караванеров, а также спонсорам, оказывающим поддержку в проведении этого F.I.C.C Ралли. Я особенно благодарен многочисленным волонтерам, которые позаботятся о том, чтобы наше пребывание было приятным.

Учитывая обстоятельства, в которых мы сейчас находимся, такие виды активного отдыха, как кемпинг, приобретают все большую популярность. Немалое значение имеет поведение участников мероприятия, их взаимное уважение, разнообразие представленных культур и окружающая обстановка. Именно эти факторы помогают нам ответственно относиться к собственной жизни и проводить наши столь популярные и особенные мероприятия, позволяющие встречаться с друзьями со всего мира.

От имени F.I.C.C. я искренне рад приветствовать вас на этом Ралли. Я убежден в том, что все любители кемпинга, караванинга и автотуризма замечательно проведут время в Москве и в России и вернутся домой с прекрасными воспоминаниями.

Желаю всем вам приятной и безопасной поездки в Россию!

Александр Стуглев
Председатель правления, директор Фонда Росконгресс

Дорогие друзья!

От имени Фонда Росконгресс и от себя лично рад приветствовать гостей и участников 91-го Международного фестиваля F.I.C.C. RALLY в России!

Фонд Росконгресс содействует развитию всех видов и форматов туризма, развивает систему поддержки организаций в сфере туризма, проводит сотни мероприятий, которые способствуют популяризации новых маршрутов и мест отдыха.

Караванинг и автотуризм – относительно новые для России направления, которые, однако, вызывают большой интерес у всех участников туристического рынка. Уверен, что благодаря фестивалю в российской столице вы откроете для себя богатейший потенциал нашей страны, познакомитесь с ее возможностями для путешествий, традициями и современной культурой.

Программа фестиваля F.I.C.C. RALLY включает в себя многочисленные встречи, дискуссии, экскурсии, презентации, которые позволят вам узнать Россию с новой стороны, лично оценить кемпинги в регионах, встретиться с партнерами и единомышленниками.

Желаю вам максимально насыщенной работы, ярких открытий и великолепных впечатлений от встречи с Россией!

Андрей Артюхов
Президент клуба Лига Караванеров

Дорогие гости, Лига Караванеров сердечно приветствует вас на 91-ом Международном FICC Ралли, которое пройдет в Москве с 29 июля по 7 августа 2022 года.

Мы благодарим всех, кто оказал доверие и выбрал наш клуб и Россию для проведения такого крупного и важного Фестиваля. Ваш выбор, большая честь для нас, и важное событие для развития автотуризма и караванинга в России.

Для проведения FICC Ралли мы подобрали уникальную локацию, которая позволит вам насладится всеми достопримечательностями Москвы и комфортно провести эти дни, встретится со старыми друзьями и познакомится с новыми.
Наша экскурсионная программа покажет вам самые красивые места Москвы, расскажет о ее истории и культурном наследии.

Мы готовим для вас яркую и насыщенную программу Фестиваля. К традиционному формату FICC Ралли мы добавим много новых интересных событий и интерактивных программ и для детей, и для взрослых участников. В дни Фестиваля, мы представим вам новые маршруты для путешествий по России, расскажем о современных кемпингах России. И самое главное, после окончания FICC Rally, мы предложим всем гостям проехать по самым интересным маршрутам нашей страны. Вы сможете открыть для себя настоящую Россию, ее самобытную культуру и многовековую историю.

Я приглашаю вас принять участие в 91-ом Международном FICC Ралли и получить самые яркие впечатления и позитивные эмоции от общения с единомышленниками и от путешествия по России.

ПЛОЩАДКА

Место встречи

Спортивный комплекс «Лужники» – самый крупный спортивный комплекс Европы, а также общественное пространство с детскими площадками и зонами отдыха.

Все объекты образуют единый архитектурно-парковый ансамбль. «Лужники» – это центр массового и любительского спорта, одно из популярных мест для активного отдыха и занятий спортом в центре Москвы. Стадион является не только спортивной ареной, но и крупнейшей в России концертной площадкой, где выступали известные мировые группы и исполнители.

Территория участников Фестиваля будет ограждена и оборудована необходимыми условиями для комфортного пребывания на площадке

Транспортная доступность

Спортивный комплекс «Лужники» находится на Лужнецкой набережной в излучине Москвы-реки. Оптимальный маршрут до площадки мероприятия можно построить с помощью онлайн-сервисов мобильного телефона:

С территории комплекса до центра Москвы можно добраться от станции метро Воробьевы горы и Спортивная в течение 15 минут.

ДЛЯ ГОСТЕЙ ФЕСТИВАЛЯ ПРЕДУСМОТРЕНА ЯРКАЯ И НАСЫЩЕННАЯ ПРОГРАММА:

ПРОГРАММА 91-ГО МЕЖДУНАРОДНОГО ФЕСТИВАЛЯ АВТОПУТЕШЕСТВЕННИКОВ И КАРАВАНЕРОВ
(91 INTERNATIONAL FICC RALLY 2022) С 29 ИЮЛЯ ПО 7 АВГУСТА 2022 ГОДА

28 июля

29 июля

30 июля

31 июля

1 августа

2 августа

3 августа

4 августа

5 августа

6 августа

7 августа

УСЛОВИЯ УЧАСТИЯ

Участник (один взрослый человек) – 140 евро*

Молодежь от 12 до 17 лет с проживанием в кемпере или караване – 85 евро*

Дети до 11 лет – бесплатно

Участник (один человек) в кемпере или караване – 180 евро*

Участник (один человек) без проживания на площадке – 50 евро*

Услуги по подключению к электроэнергии – 30 евро*

*Оплата принимается в рублях по курсу ЦБ на день оплаты
Порядок и реквизиты для оплаты будут размещены на официальном сайте мероприятия ближе к датам мероприятия

ВИЗОВАЯ ПОДДЕРЖКА

Информация о порядке оформления визы для участия в фестивале находится на стадии согласования и будет размещена на официальном сайте мероприятия ближе к датам Фестиваля.

Ждем Вас на 91st FICC International Rally 2022 в Москве

Контакты